We’ve created some unforgettable memories

Barbara Grabow from United States traveled to Norway in 2015
5

Thanks so much for putting together a wonderful trip to Norway for us! It included everything we wanted to do and went very smoothly. I did have 2 concerns before we left both of which turned out to be non-problematic. Our 3 train tickets were issued in 2 names – this was not questioned. We had not pre-registered for shore excursions with Hurtigruten but that was not a problem either. There were many choices and adequate space. I did call the emergency number when our (my husband and I) flight had to be rebooked and we found that we would be arriving in Oslo 6 hours late but my brother who was supposed to be flying with us would be on time. Apparently, the message was relayed and there was a driver waiting for my brother at the airport and then also one for us 6 hours later. We thank you for that! We loved our time in Oslo, Flam and Bergen – the walking tours were great as well as the time to explore on our own. We enjoyed the train rides to Hamar and to Flam – a chance to view varied and spectacular scenery. Although cruising is not our first choice of travel, Hurtigruten was to our liking. Fun and interesting but not overly done. The focus is on the environment which is awesome, not on entertainment. And, the visit with our former AFS exchange student, our primary reason for traveling to Norway, was delightful! We learned so much about Norway, inspiring us to learn more. We’ve created some unforgettable memories. Thanks for helping to make that happen!

Published,
November 4, 2015
Read more Collapse
5
4.96
187 Reviews
Next Date: Jun 07, 2020
10 days5 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm

An exciting Scandinavian adventure worth the ride! Enjoy the outstanding highlights of Denmark, Norway, and Sweden with local pros.

5
4.98
187 Reviews
4-starhotels
10 days5 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm

Discover Scandinavian nature's masterpieces with a private alternative to our classic trip to Scandinavia, custom tour around Sweden, Norway & Denmark. Four city tours with our excellent guides jazzed up with a funicular ride, prepare for a great adventure!

5
5.00
210 Reviews
Next Date: Jun 07, 2020
12 days6 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Simply the best tour of Scandinavia. Travel by train, ferry, and plane from Denmark on to Norway fjords, Sweden, and enjoy time in Helsinki!

5
4.89
210 Reviews
12 days6 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Set off on a Scandinavia adventure you've been dreaming of with a fully customizable private itinerary which can be tailored around your preferences. Four countries, best hotels, varied connections, and outstanding sightseeing tours all in 1 program. Already packing your bags?

5
4.84
188 Reviews
Next Date: Nov 15, 2020
12 days6 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm

Providing mind-boggling nature views and exceptional activities, Scandinavia is undoubtedly a must-visit at least once in a lifetime! Dog Sledding, Northern Lights Seeking, Winter Fjordsafari, the Flam Railway, and more awaits in the scenic destination.

5
5.00
164 Reviews
4-starhotels
Next Date: Jun 06, 2020
9 days6 cities

Enjoy the best of Norway's treasures - Viking heritage in the overwhelming natural beauty of fjords. Travel in a small group to its most remote corners, authentic towns & capitals with a comprehensive Norway tour.

5
4.91
165 Reviews
4-starhotels
8 days4 cities

View an amazing natural phenomenon, Aurora Borealis, and enjoy breathtaking nature of Norway and Lapland. Our excellent travel arrangements, remarkable accommodation, and expert guides will make your trip to Norway a real treat. 

5
4.88
164 Reviews
4-starhotels
9 days6 cities

Traverse the most sought-after destinations of Norway in one fully customizable private tour. Ride on the picturesque Flamsbana railway, enjoy city tours with professional guides, have a day trip to the Briksdal Glacier, take the Hurtigruten cruise to Alesund and more.

5
4.95
164 Reviews
4-starhotels
Next Date: Jun 09, 2020
6 days3 cities
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen

Have an outstanding time exploring the most-visited destinations in Norway! Join a petite group of no more than 14 people and enjoy insightful guided tours with local professional guides, stays at top central properties, as well as memorable activities, including a fjords cruise, a ride on the world's most scenic railway, and more!

5
4.88
164 Reviews
4-starhotels
6 days4 cities

Set off on an all-embracing insightful 6-day exploration of Norway. Take in the beauty of the fjords and towns, and ride on the world's most scenic railway.

5
4.82
187 Reviews
10 days5 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm

Have an unforgettable time in Scandinavia and discover the legendary treasures of Denmark, Norway, and Sweden during your private family trip. The tour is planned specifically for families and includes fascinating activities suitable for kids of different ages.

5
4.83
165 Reviews
4, 5-staraccommodation
11 days4 cities

Set sail on a cruise of your life and make your from Oslo, then all the way above the Arctic Circle, and after southbound to Bergen. See northern Norway's unique fjords and locations, such as the Lofoten Islands, with your own eyes! Enjoy guided tours with local professional guides and top-notch accommodation.

5
4.83
164 Reviews
4, 5-staraccommodation
12 days4 cities

Sail up to the Arctic Circle on one of the most beautiful scenic cruises in the world. Enjoy Olso, Flam, and Bergen, then make your way north to Alesund, Geiranger, and the Lofoten Islands. An amazing experience, paired with a detailed land tour of the Norway most famous cities and sights.

4
4.00
188 Reviews
3, 4, 5-staraccommodation
16 days8 cities

Discover the majestic north as you make your way from Oslo to Helsinki via the Arctic Circle. Visit Santa Claus in Lapland, go dog sledding, stay at a Snow Hotel and in Glass Igloos.

5
4.89
164 Reviews
4-starhotels
9 days4 cities

Love to explore the paths less traveled? Enjoy the top Norwegian destinations and attractions with a private itinerary combining guided Norway sightseeing with hiking and uniting with nature. This hiking tour in Norway is a great solution!

5
4.80
164 Reviews
4-starhotels
9 days5 cities

Experience the magnificence of Norwegian fjords from land and water during the 9-day private tour to the most sought after destinations from Oslo to Bergen, including a hike to the famous Troll's Tongue.

5
4.87
164 Reviews
4-starhotels
10 days5 cities
Venture off to the 68th parallel to enjoy the exuberant beauty of Norway's best hidden treasure, the Lofoten Islands. Experience the Midnight Sun & marvel at the fjords with our private tour of Norway.
4
4.00
187 Reviews
4-starhotels
12 days5 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm

This is the land where history was made and we welcome you on an enthralling exploration of Viking Heritage! With nine excellent city tours and outstanding accommodation you are sure to have the time of your life.

5
4.75
165 Reviews
4, 5-staraccommodation
11 days4 cities

Norwegian tour and cruise in winter. Explore the land of glaciers, enjoy traditional winter activities of Norway and experience the magic of Northern Lights.

5
4.96
164 Reviews
4-starhotels
9 days4 cities

Experience unforgettable views of Norwegian waterfalls and Fjords traveling to country most remote highlights & cozy authentic towns with award-winning Norway vacation packages. Your tour will also include a Floibanen Funicular ride and a Wildlife Sea Safari.

4
4.00
165 Reviews
4-starhotels
12 days7 cities

Discover a beautiful part of Scandinavia with its jaw-dropping fjords, glaciers and unique cities during your tailor-made 12-day tour to Svalbard and Norway.

5
4.88
216 Reviews
17 days9 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki
EstoniaEstonia:Tallinn
LatviaLatvia:Riga
LithuaniaLithuania:Vilnius

Embark on a Scandinavia journey with an extension to "hidden treasures" of Baltic States. An extended version of our classic package tour of the region.

4
4.00
254 Reviews
Next Date: Jun 07, 2020
16 days8 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Enjoy the wonders of Scandinavia and Russia during this well-balanced all-inclusive tour. Visit Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, and Russia with a small group. All the arrangements are on us, including your visas.

5
4.96
254 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
16 days8 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

There is hardly any other journey in the world that can match to a level of cultural diversity and impressions! Explore Natural wonders of Norway and Scandinavia and finish your journey in the heart of Russia.

5
4.97
246 Reviews
Next Date: Jun 07, 2020
16 days7 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Discover entire Scandinavia, enjoying all the capitals and must-sees from Copenhagen to Helsinki, and then continue your trip to Russia's St, Petersburg, taking advantage of the opportunity to travel there visa-free.

5
4.89
216 Reviews
Next Date: Jun 07, 2020
17 days9 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki
EstoniaEstonia:Tallinn
LatviaLatvia:Riga
LithuaniaLithuania:Vilnius

With this explicit tour of Northern Europe, experience magnificent Scandinavia, continue to Finland and finish your trip in the Baltics.

5
4.84
187 Reviews
13 days7 cities

If you love traveling by train, this is your best program. Explore Scandinavian capitals and fantastic Fjords on Trans-Scandinavian.

5
4.88
209 Reviews
9 days4 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Discover Scandinavia in all its magnificence with our tailor-made Platinum program which combines luxury and 5-star comfort with rich sightseeing. This private tour itinerary will make for your journey of a lifetime.

5
4.90
181 Reviews
4-starhotels
10 days5 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
SwedenSweden:Malmo
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen

Get ready to uncover major modern architecture gems in Scandinavia during our private 10-day program to Copenhagen, Oslo, Flam, and Bergen.

5
4.92
186 Reviews
4-starhotels
7 days3 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo
SwedenSweden:Stockholm

Sett off on an inspirational adventure and take in the charm of the colorful Copenhagen, magnificent Oslo, and spectacular Stockholm.

4
4.00
187 Reviews
4-starhotels
10 days5 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm

Combine your desire to see Scandinavia at its best with an in-depth exploration of the theatrical and opera heritage of these glorious countries. Visit the most iconic destinations, enjoy exciting activities and varied transportation, as well as guided tours with local professionals topped with stays at top-rated properties.